Biking!

So, I’ve decided that I really love biking. I got a bike just a couple of weeks ago, and I’ve already ridden over 55 miles! I have to say, it’s pretty fun. I’ve ridden all over Redlands so far, and I’m planning on riding around more of it. I went to both ends of Redlands this weekend, which was super fun. I’ve actually done about half of the mileage that I’ve done just this last weekend. So yeah, that’s what’s new! If you’re in Redlands and want to go ride, let me know!

~ by jerquiaga on May 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
