Learning

Do you ever wonder how we know the things we know? We manage to acquire quite a lot of random knowledge throughout our lives. I’ve been thinking about it a lot lately because I just got done re-finishing a table, yet there isn’t really any reason that I should know how to re-finish a table. It’s not something I’ve ever done before, and not something I remember anyone teaching me. Just one of those little oddities.

For anyone out there doing web stuff, Google Analytics is a pretty killer service if you want to know about the traffic you are getting or the people visiting your site. Check it out!

~ by jerquiaga on November 30, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
