I Love Scrubs!

My mom got me Scrubs Season 1 for Christmas, and I’ve watched two of the three discs so far. I’m actually a couple episodes into disc three so far. It’s an addiction. Thankfully, it’s the greatest show ever made. There’s so much good stuff in the midst of so much humor. I like it.

~ by jerquiaga on December 28, 2006.

One Response to “I Love Scrubs!”

  1. I agree, Scrubs is great! At least the early ones that I’ve seen, that is. Congrats on the engagement too, senor!

Leave a Reply

 
