The First New Post

So, here is the first post for my new blog. I decided that if I am going to be a for-realsies techie, I should use something a little more flexible than Xanga if I want to have a real blog. So here I am, using WordPress. WordPress has some really fun things for us tech inclined types that Xanga just doesn’t have. I’m pretty excited about learning some of the new things that are now available to me. Hopefully, this will evolve into something that is interesting to the outside world, and not just about my life. But it will be about my life, too, for all of you who have used my Xanga as a way to keep up. I was there for quite a while, and I think it’s time for a change. Come back to check things out later! Thanks for stopping by!

~ by jerquiaga on December 15, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
