It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas!

It’s Christmas time! Things are slowly getting there. I got a tree (the first real one I’ve ever had! At least that I can remember…), I have some lights up around the porch, and Heather put up stockings for me, Brent, and Billy. We’re getting there. It’s really strange having my own place to live, that ultimately I am responsible for. It makes me want to make it the best house (it’s really an aparmtent) ever! I also am figuring out that I really like to do things like cook and clean. It’s weird. I need some new kitchen equipment. Thanks Tia Margie for what I do have! It makes up about all the pots and pans that I have. I’ll get some more sooner or later. Maybe then all of you can come over for dinner! Just not all at once…

~ by jerquiaga on December 15, 2006.

One Response to “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas!”

  1. Hi Josh
    I found this. I’m thinking of getting new pots & pans soon, so I’ll pass mine down to you if you want them.

Leave a Reply

 
